We’ve compiled a list of publications that accept previously published works (besides ourselves). Please check the specific submit page in case they have changed, but last I checked, these publications all accepted previously published works!

Publication NameTwitter HandleSubmissions Page
Acid Bath Publishing@AcidBathPubhttps://www.acidbathpublishing.com/submit
Auroras & Blossoms@ab_positivearthttps://abpoetryjournal.com/submit/
Barren Magazine@BarrenMagazinehttps://barrenmagazine.com/submissions/
Broken City Mag@brokencitymaghttp://www.thebrokencitymag.com/
Brown Bag Online@Brwnbgnlnhttp://brownbag.online/submission-guidelines/
Cauldron Anthology@cauldronanth2http://cauldronanthology.weebly.com/
Chavaleh Zine@chavalehzinehttps://www.chavalehzine.com/
Classical Poets@Classicalpoetshttps://classicalpoets.org/
Coin-Operated Press@CoinOpPresshttps://coinoperatedpress.com/
Coven Poetry@CovenPoetryhttps://covenpoetry.wordpress.com/contact/
CP Quarterly@CPQuarterlyhttps://crepeandpenn.wixsite.com/litmag/submit
Craft Literary@CraftLiteraryhttps://www.craftliterary.com/
Crow Name@crow_namehttps://crowname.com/submit/
Deep Wild Journal@deepwildjournalhttps://deepwildjournal.com/submissions/
Dishsoap Quarterly@dishsoapquarthttps://dishsoapquarterly.com/submissions
Elevator Stories@elevstorieshttps://www.thirtywestph.com/submit
Eunoia Review@EunoiaReviewhttps://eunoiareview.wordpress.com/submissions/
Farside Review@farsidereviewhttps://farsidereview.com/
Fractured Lit@FracturedLithttps://fracturedlit.submittable.com/submit
Fresh Inkhttps://fresh.ink/reprints
Frontier Poetry@FrontierPoetryhttps://www.frontierpoetry.com/
Harpy Hybrid Review@HarpyHybridhttp://www.harpyhybridreview.org/submissions/
Hecate@hecatemaghttps://hecate-magazine.com/submissions
Keeping it Under Wraps@underwrapsbookhttps://www.keepingitunderwraps.com/submission-call-out
Lost Futures Zine@lostfutureszinehttps://linktr.ee/lostfutureszine
Lupercalia Press (Chapbooks)@LupercaliaPresshttps://www.lupercaliapress.com/submit
Meet Cute Press@MeetCutePresshttps://www.meetcutepress.com/
Moonchild Magazine@moonchildmaghttps://www.moonchildmag.net/submit.html
Mythic Picnic@MythicPicnic
National Flash Fiction Day@nationalflashfdhttps://www.nationalflashfictionday.co.uk/index.php/competition/submit/
Near Window@WindowNearhttps://www.nearwindow.com/
Necro Magazine@necroprodhttps://necroproductions.com/magazine/guidelines/
Orange Blush Zine@orangeblushzinehttps://orangeblushzine.wixsite.com/home
Paracosm Literary Journal@ParacosmLithttps://paracosmlit.wixsite.com/my-site
Perennial Press@perennial_presshttps://linktr.ee/perennialpress
Perhappened Mag@perhappenedhttps://www.perhappened.com/submit.html
Popshot Quarterly@popshotmaghttps://www.popshotpopshot.com/submit/
Postscript magazine@postscriptmag1https://postscriptmagazine.org/
Queer Out Here@QueerOutHerehttps://www.queerouthere.com/
Radical Art Review@radartreviewhttps://www.radicalartreview.org/
SITUATED Magazine@SITUATEDmaghttps://situatedmag.com/about
Tealight press@tealightpresshttps://www.tealightpress.com/contact
Teen Belle Magazine@teenbellemaghttps://teenbellemag.wixsite.com/tbmag
The Augment Review@AugmentReviewhttps://www.theaugmentreview.org/
The Cantabrigian Magazinehttps://www.cantabmag.org/submit
The Hearth Magazine@thehearthmaghttps://www.thehearthstories.org/submit
The Hellebore Press@TheHelleborehttps://thehellebore.com/submit/
The Lumiere Review@lumierereviewhttps://lumierereview.com/submit
The Nasiona@TheNasionahttps://www.thenasiona.com/
The Open Culture Collective@tocc_https://toccollective.wixsite.com/tocc/copy-of-archive
The Tide Rises@TFallshttps://www.thetiderises.org/
Tipping the Scales Literary Journal@TTSLitJournalhttps://www.tippingthescalesjournal.co.uk/
Unpublishable Zine@unpub_zinehttps://theunpublishablezine.wordpress.com/about/
Warning Lines Mag@warninglineshttps://warninglines.com/submit/
Woodhall Press@WoodhallPresshttps://www.woodhallpress.com/about
Writer’s Egg Magazine@WritersEggMaghttps://writerseggmagazine.co.uk/submission-guidelines/
Categories: None